2018-2019 Upper Valley Special Education Unit Staff Directory

 

First Name Last Name Email Address Title School
Dan Juve dan.juve@uvse.org Director Chase Office
Shelly Henke shelly.henke@uvse.org Coordinator Park River, Cavalier, Midway, Fordville
Jami Frize jami.frize@uvse.org Coordinator Minto, Manvel, Emerado, Larimore
Jessica Pankow jessica.pankow@uvse.org Coordinator Grafton, LSTC
Renae Grinde renae.grinde@uvse.org Business Manager Chase Office
Tracey Burns tracey.burns@uvse.org Administrative Assistant Chase Office
 
Ann Bennett ann.bennett@uvse.org Preschool Spec. Ed. Cavalier Public School
Anna Mertz anna.mertz@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Cavalier Public School
Connie Sommer connie.sommer@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Cavalier Public School
Andrea Cota andrea.cota@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Cavalier Public School
Brianna Dungan brianna.dungan@uvse.org SLPA Various Locations
Erin Olson erin.olson@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Cavalier Public School
Whitney Smith whitney.smith@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Cavalier Public School
Karen Erickson karen.erickson@uvse.org PT Cavalier Public School
Kim Thorlakson kim.thorlakson@uvse.org OTA Cavalier Public School
Sharon Heidler sharon.heidler@uvse.org SLP Cavalier Public School
Carly Hills carly.hills@uvse.org OT Various Locations
 
Kendi Loy kendi.loy@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Emerado Elementary
Alexandra Wald alexandra.wald@uvse.org SLP Emerado Elementary
Ali Hoadley ali.hoadley@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Emerado Elementary
Ashley Eng ashley.eng@uvse.org OT Various Locations
Kaytlyn Burgman kaytlyn.burgman@uvse.org RT Emerado Elementary
 
Lori Burns lori.burns@uvse.org PSN Spec. Ed. Grafton Preschool
Dawn Lunski dawn.lunski@uvse.org PSN Spec. Ed. Grafton Preschool
Kristin Ziegelmann kristin.ziegelmann@uvse.org SLP Grafton Preschool
Rachel Chalupnik rachel.chalupnik@uvse.org SLP Grafton Preschool
Kelsey Byron kelsey.byron@uvse.org PSN Spec. Ed. Grafton Preschool
Julie McCann julie.mccann@uvse.org OT Grafton District
 
Lana Hylden lana.hylden@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Century Elem.
Alicia Kerian alicia.kerian@uvse.org SLP Grafton Century Elem.
Sydney Smith sydney.smith@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Century Elem.
Toni Votava toni.votava@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Century Elem.
Anne Arneson anne.arneson@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Century Elem.
Mel Suda melanie.suda@uvse.org SLPA Grafton Century Elem.
Nancy Bailey nancy.bailey@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Century Elem.
Kendall Groves  kendall.groves@uvse.org SLP Grafton Century Elem.
Emily Lorenz  emily.lorenz@uvse.org  RT  Grafton Century Elem.
Julie McCann  julie.mccann@uvse.org  OT  Grafton Century Elem.
 
Melissa Oppegard melissa.oppegard@uvse.org SLP Grafton Central MS
Andrea Hartje andrea.hartje@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Central MS
Kirsten Kleven kirsten.kleven@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Central MS
Angela Longtin angela.longtin@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Central MS
Megan Wynne megan.wynne@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Central MS
Martha Fedje martha.fedje@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton Central MS
 
Beth O’Brien beth.obrien@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton High School
Martha Fedje martha.fedje@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton High School (MS)
David Nickum david.nickum@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Grafton High School
Melissa Oppegard melissa.oppegard@uvse.org SLP Grafton High School
 
Jim Mulligan jim.mulligan@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Life Skills Transition Center
 
Roni Riske roni.riske@uvse.org Spec. Ed./ Hearing Fordville School
Melissa Oppegard melissa.oppegard@uvse.org SLP Fordville School
 
Diann Rudolf diann.rudolf@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Larimore Elementary
Angela Lyste angela.lyste@uvse.org PSN,Spec. Ed.  Larimore Elementary
Kirby Newhouse kirby.newhouse@uvse.org SLP Larimore Elementary
Ashley Eng ashley.eng@uvse.org OT Various Locations
Natalie Slominski  natalie.slominski@uvse.org OTA Larimore Elementary
 
Nichole Winters nichole.winters@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Larimore High School
Matt Dupree matt.dupree@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Larimore High School
Karissa Hause karissa.hause@uvse.org SLP Larimore High School
Ashley Eng ashley.eng@uvse.org OT Various Locations
 
Penny Clemetson penny.clemetson@uvse.org SLP Manvel School
Kate Hoverson kate.hoverson@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Manvel School
Elizabeth Vaudrin elizabeth.vaudrin@uvse.org PSN, Spec.Ed. Manvel School
Ashley Eng ashley.eng@uvse.org OT Manvel School
 
Andrea Scott andrea.scott@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Midway Public School
Lacey Taylor lacey.taylor@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Midway Public School
Karissa Hause karissa.hause@uvse.org SLP Midway Public School
Katie Ralston katie.ralston@uvse.org PSN Midway Public School
Carly Hills carly.hills@uvse.org OT Midway Public School
 
Courtney Loken courtney.loken@uvse.org Speech Minto Public School
Maggie Coffinet marguerite.coffinet@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Minto Public School
Katie Gerszewski katie.gerszewski@uvse.org PSN,Spec. Ed. Minto Public School
Kelsey Byron  kelsey.byron@uvse.org PSN Spec. Ed. Minto Public School
Mariah Dalbey mariah.dalbey@uvse.org RT Minto Public School
Carly Hills carly.hills@uvse.org OT Minto Public School
 
Amanda Goll amanda.goll@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Park River Area Schools
Kelly Larson kelly.larson@uvse.org Speech Park River Area Schools
Joen  Duerre joen.duerre@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Park River Area Schools
Kelsey Byron  kelsey.byron@uvse.org PSN Spec. Ed. Park River Area Schools
Sarah Wollitz sarah.wollitz@uvse.org Spec. Ed. Park River Area Schools
Carly Hills carly.hills@uvse.org OT Park River Area Schools
 
Marcia Wehe marcia.wehe@uvse.org PT Various Locations
Caleb Loy caleb.loy@uvse.org PTA Various Locations